Image of Rough Notes from Otter Cove (2008)

Rough Notes from Otter Cove (2008)

by Chris Sand aka "Sandman the Rappin' Cowboy"


Rustic and playful. Highly listenable lo-fi production by Froseph Kujawa. Includes a limited edition 24-page lyrics booklet, handset and pressed on a 130-year-old print machine.


1. Crazy Animals
2. The Hermit
3. PO Box 7
4. Addie Paul
5. Artesian Lover
6. I Love Everyone
7. Natty Joy
8. Shelly The Sea Turtle
9. Wedding Song Man
10. Unabomber
11. End Of America